Guangzhou TaiShi Freight CO.,LTD  
Contact Hotline:  020-86053331

The company was founded in 1996, registered in the Guangzhou Industrial and Commercial Bureau, registered capital of 50 million yuan, good financial situation, no debt risk, the input and output of enterprises, operating capacity, profitability, development capacity, etc. with a strong ability to resist risks and market economy performance. Mainly engaged in domestic and international air transport; national inter-provincial trunk road transport; railway, express collection and transportation and warehousing management business and other professional integrated logistics service enterprises.


The company is headquartered at No. 3 Xiamao Guanghua Road, Guangzhou, covering an area of nearly 50,000 square meters, of which more than 20,000 square meters of storage area, in Beijing, Shanghai, Chongqing, Urumqi, Guangdong Province, major cities (Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Zhongshan, Dongguan, Zhuhai) Hong Kong and other places to set up a branch. Guangzhou head office now has more than 2600 loading and unloading staff, more than 300 drivers, more than 120 middle and senior management personnel, a total of nearly 3000 employees. The team composed of these professional logistics service elites and professional operating platform, in line with the "people-oriented, honest" principle of employing people, cultivate staff excellence, sincerity first work attitude; unity and enterprising, dare to dedicate, dare to challenge the style of work. Our company striving to create high-quality, efficient, safe and convenient service quality for our customers. At the same time, since its inception, our company has continuously improved the application of high-tech computer technology, strengthen the scientific and technological management in the operation of the company, invested a huge sum of money to develop a logistics management system with its own patents, and applied to vehicle scheduling, customer goods information communication and management, commodity packaging, company operations and decision-making, financial management. And other businesses as well as in many fields. In addition, the company has a large van truck fleet of nearly 400 different types of vehicles. All vehicles are equipped with advanced G7 vehicle control system, which can be tracked in real time by satellite positioning function. Drivers and dispatchers communicate with each other in the electronic information network platform to ensure safe, accurate and high-speed vehicle deployment, while timely reserve capacity to cope with emergencies and peak operations, to ensure the quality of transport services.


After years of unremitting efforts and hard work of the whole team, continuous innovation and active expansion, the enterprise has become one of the large-scale domestic integrated international logistics enterprises, and China Post Group Corporation, Guangzhou Post District Central Bureau of Guangdong Province, China Post Express Logistics, China Post Newspaper Office, Guangdong Xinyuan Logistics Equipment Company, etc. Jingdong Mall, Tianmao Weipinhui, rookie network, Pearl River Telecom, across-speed transport, UPS, Mingdao Lighting, Procter & Gamble and other large enterprises have established long-term and stable transport cooperation relations.


Our company has been engaged in mail transportation for many years. We have been cooperating with Jiang Senior Middle School Center of Guangzhou Post District Central Bureau and China Post Express Company in the ground mail operation service and transportation projects for a long time. We have accumulated rich experience in mail operation level transportation, and also summed up a set of unique project management methods.


From the inter-provincial mail truck transportation of Guangzhou Central Bureau of Guangzhou Post District of China Post Group Corporation to the inter-provincial mail truck transportation of the post express company, from the international and domestic air mail transportation of Guangzhou Mail Air Processing Center (Guangzhou Airlines) to the ground mail operation service at the international station of Guangzhou Airlines and Baiyun Airport, as well as the various services. Inter-venue transportation and so on, has been fully affirmed and recognized by the cooperator, but also because of our quality service, and the cooperation has established a solid and good cooperative relationship.


In the future development, we will do the same as always, never forget our original mind, brave the wind and waves, and not fear to move forward. With full enthusiasm, dedication, responsibility, and innovative work attitude, we fully mobilize the superior resources of our company in all aspects, and complete all the mail transportation tasks in a safe and efficient manner.


MORE +
Honor

Thai Shi Freight is a professional integrated logistics service enterprise focusing on customer demand and service quality. The company has passed ISO 9001:2008 and has obtained air transport qualification certificate and road transport operation license. And many times received the Gold Award and the golden banner of freight sales agents

MORE +
  • 货运销售金奖
    货运销售金奖
  • 质量管理体系认证证书
    质量管理体系认证证书
  • 广东省守合同重信用企业
    广东省守合同重信用企业
  • ISO9001:2008 (1)
    ISO9001:2008 (1)
  • ISO9001:2008 (2)
    ISO9001:2008 (2)
  • 道路运输经营许可证
    道路运输经营许可证
  • 航空运输资质认可证书-二类
    航空运输资质认可证书-二类
  • 航空运输资质认可证书-一类
    航空运输资质认可证书-一类
  • 荣誉锦旗 (1)
    荣誉锦旗 (1)
  • 荣誉锦旗 (2)
    荣誉锦旗 (2)
  • 荣誉锦旗 (3)
    荣誉锦旗 (3)
Development history
Founded in 1996, has a dynamic,dedicated team, full of passionand dream, work together.
1996
In 2002, it has established good strategic cooperative relations with many domestic and foreign airlines, such as Attiha, UAE, Lufthansa, Air China, Southern Airlines, Air China and Hainan Airlines.
2002
2007 and
China Post and express logistics, newspapers and periodicals Bureau, Jingdong mall, rookie network, Zhu Jiangxin
SF EXPRESS, UPS, Procter & Gamble and other large enterprises have established long-term and stable transport cooperation relations.
 2007
From 2017 to the present, we continue to integrate our own business and transportation resources, deepen our cost advantages, and practice the concept of creating value, mutual benefit and win-win situation.
2017
 
Corporate culture

Professional: Guangzhou Taishi Goods Co., Ltd. in line with the "people-oriented, honest" employment principle, cultivate staff excellence, sincerity first work attitude.

Innovation: adhering to the work style of unity and enterprising, daring to dedicate, daring to challenge, and striving to create a high-quality, efficient, comfortable and convenient service environment for customers.

Guangzhou TaiShi Freight CO.,LTD
Address: China - Guangdong Province No. 3, Guanghua Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou
Telephone: 020-86053331
The pictures and trademarks of this website belong to Guangzhou Taishi Freight Co., Ltd. Do not copy and reproduce without authorization
  • Mobile
    Mobile
    Mobile
Copyright ©2018 - 2019 Tai Shi freight CO.,LTD
Rhino cloud provides enterprise cloud services
X
1

QQ设置

3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

2

MSN设置

5

电话号码管理

  • 020-86053331
6

二维码管理

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

Open

广州泰实货运有限公司
Tai Shi freight CO.,LTD

联系热线 :  020-86053331

本公司成立于1996年,在广州市工商局注册,注册资金5000万元,财务状况良好,无任何债务风险,企业的投入产出、营运能力、盈利能力、发展能力等具备较强的抗风险能力以及市场经济履约能力。主要经营国内、国际航空运输;全国省际干线道路运输;铁路、快递收揽与运输以及仓储管理业务等专业综合型物流服务企业。

公司总部设在广州夏茅广花路3号,占地近5万平方米,其中仓储面积达2万多平方米,在北京、上海、重庆、乌鲁木齐、广东省各大城市(广州、深圳、中山、东莞、珠海)香港等地设立分点。广州总公司现有2600多名装卸员工、300多名司机、120多名中高层管理人员,合计将近3000多名员工。由这些专业物流服务精英组成的团队以及专业的运作平台,本着“以人为本,用人以诚”的用人原则,培养员工精益求精、精诚至上的工作态度;团结进取、敢于奉献、敢于挑战的工作作风。我司竭力为客户打造优质高效、安心便捷的服务质量。同时我司从成立以来,不断完善应用高科技电脑技术,加强公司运营中的科技化管理,投巨资开发了一套拥有自己专利的物流管理系统,并且应用在车辆调度、客户货物信息沟通及管理、商品包装、公司营运与决策、财务管理等各项业务以及多个领域中。除此之外,公司拥有一支由将近400台不同类型车辆组成的大型厢式货车车队,所有车辆都安装了先进的G7车管系统,能够通过卫星定位功能实时跟踪。司机与调度相互间均在电子信息网络平台联系,确保安全、准确、高速的车辆调配,同时能够及时地储备运能来应对突发情况与高峰作业,保障了运输优质的服务质量。

经过整支团队多年来的不懈努力、刻苦拼搏;不断创新、积极拓展,企业现已成为国内大型的综合国际物流企业之一,与中国邮政集团公司广东省广州邮区中心局、中国邮政速递物流、中国邮政报刊局、广东信源物流设备公司、京东商城、天猫唯品会、菜鸟网络、珠江电信、跨越速运、UPS、明道灯光、宝洁等大型企业建立了长期稳固的运输合作关系。

本公司经营邮件运输业务多年,与广州邮区中心局江高中心及中国邮政速递公司在邮件地面操作服务和运输项目中合作已久,积累了丰富的邮件操作级运输经验,也总结出一套独特的项目管理方法。

从中国邮政集团公司广东省广州邮区中心局省际邮件汽车运输,到邮政速递公司省内邮件汽车运输;从广州邮件航空处理中心(简称广航)的国际、国内航空邮件运输到在广航与白云机场国际货站内的地面邮件操作服务以及各场间运输盘驳等等,都得到了合作方充分的肯定以及认可,也因为我们的优质服务,与合作方建立了扎实良好的合作关系。

在未来的发展中我司将做到一如既往、不忘初心、乘风破浪、不惧前行。以饱满的热忱、专注负责、勇于创新的工作态度,全面调动我司各方面优势资源,以安全高效的方式完成各项邮件运输任务指标。

 


MORE +
资质荣誉


泰实货运是一家注重客户需求及服务质量的专业综合型物流服务企业,公司已通过ISO9001:2008和取得航空运输资质认可证书、道路运输经营许可证。并多次获得货运销售代理金奖以及荣誉锦旗。

MORE +
  • 质量管理体系认证证书
    质量管理体系认证证书
  • 广东省守合同重信用企业
    广东省守合同重信用企业
  • ISO9001:2008 (1)
    ISO9001:2008 (1)
  • ISO9001:2008 (2)
    ISO9001:2008 (2)
  • 道路运输经营许可证
    道路运输经营许可证
  • 航空运输资质认可证书-二类
    航空运输资质认可证书-二类
  • 航空运输资质认可证书-一类
    航空运输资质认可证书-一类
  • 荣誉锦旗 (1)
    荣誉锦旗 (1)
  • 荣誉锦旗 (2)
    荣誉锦旗 (2)
  • 荣誉锦旗 (3)
    荣誉锦旗 (3)
发展历程
成立于1996年,拥有一支充满活力、精诚奉献的团队,满怀激情和梦想,携手共进。
1996
2002年先后与阿提哈、阿联酋、汉莎、国航、南航、海航等国内外多家航空公司建立了良好的战略合作关系。
2002
2007年与
中国邮政及速递物流、报刊局、京东商城、菜鸟网络、珠江信
顺丰速运、UPS、宝洁等大型企业建立了长期稳固的运输合作关系。
 2007
2017年至今我们继续整合自身业务及运力资源,深化成本优势,践行创造价

值、互利共赢的理念
2017
 
企业文化

专业:广州泰实货有限公司本着“以人为本,用人以诚”的用人原则,培养员工精益求精、精诚至上的工作态度。

创新:秉持团结进取、敢于奉献、敢于挑战的工作作风,竭力为客户打造一个优质高效、安心便捷的服务环境。

 广州泰实货运有限公司
公司地址:中国-广东省-广州市白云区广花路3号
电话: 020-86053331
本网站图片及商标权属 广州泰实货运有限公司所有,未经授权请勿复制及转载
  • 手机二维码
    手机二维码
    手机二维码
  • 微信公众号
    微信公众号
    微信公众号
Copyright ©2018 - 2019 广州泰实货运有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务
X
1

QQ设置

3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

5

电话号码管理

  • 020-86053331
6

二维码管理

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

展开